Recent Tracks by Tame Impala
  • 1. Let It Happen 7:46
  • 2. Nangs 1:47
  • 3. The Moment 4:15
  • 4. Yes I'm Changing 4:30
  • 5. Eventually 5:19
  • 6. Gossip 0:55
  • 7. The Less I Know the Better 3:38
  • 8. Past Life 3:47
  • 9. Disciples 1:48
  • 10. Cause I'm a Man 4:01
  • 11. Reality in Motion 4:12
  • 12. Love/Paranoia 3:06
  • 13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes 6:02
Tame Impala Currents Album Download
Format : CD (.mp3)
Type : album
Price : $17.99 - Free!
Label : Modular, Universal, Fiction, Interscope
Genre : Psychedelic rock
Download : available below !

Tame Impala - Currents !

Welcome to the Tame Impala - Currents free album download website. Browse the website and find the download button. The download will begin once you click it. You will receive a zip archive containing the leaked album tracks. Our website is completely free and legit, so you can download the tracks with no cost. Thank you for commenting if you like the album or not after downloading it. Do not forget to share this website with your friends clicking the share buttons below the cover. Good luck.

Tame Impala are coming back with a new great album Currents! Their new label is Interscope and it's really cool. The band revealed Currents on April 5, 2015 on their Facebook page. Check out Currents' tracklist above. It contains 13 great tracks that you can download right now for free. The album is already leaked, so you can download all this tracks in 320 kbps quality for free.

Recall that Tame Impala hasn't released anything since 2012 when his second studio album Lonerism reached 4th number on the charts in Australia, 14th number in the United Kingdom, and 34th number in the United States.

Recent comments